Officially incorporated as a city in 1991, Vaughan has five constituent communities, which are Concord, Kleinburg, Maple, Thornhill, and Woodbridge. Though the city was primarily known as an agricultural and milling area, over the last few decades, it has blossomed into a buzzing metropolitan. Explore and learn more about Vaughan's five communities below:

Aerial View of the City of Vaughan and roads

Contact Information

Office of the City Clerk

Vaughan City Hall
2141 Major Mackenzie Dr.
Vaughan, ON L6A 1T1