

## TASK FORCE ON SECONDARY SUITES

2013 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

## CITY OF VAUGHAN - CITY HALL

2<sup>nd</sup> Floor - COMMITTEE ROOM 244, 2141 MAJOR MACKENZIE DRIVE, VAUGHAN, at 7:00 P.M.

	QUORUM = 10
2013 MEETING DATES	MEMBERS
	Frank Alaimo
July 25, 2013 (first meeting)	Mohammad Bhatti
	Elizabeth Bottos
August 22, 2013	Ravi Chhabra
	Michael Deschamps
September 26, 2013	Michael Hassel
	Heidi Last
October 24, 2013	David McAdam
	Sonia Meucci
November 21, 2013 Note: These meeting dates may be subject to change if this is the consensus of the majority of the members.	Alfred Nataprawira
	Mary Betty Padula
	Sony Rai
	Marisa Roque
	Daniel Salvatore
	Rose Savage
	Nancy Van Kessel
	Conrad Virdo
	Simon Wakileh
	Nadia Zuccaro
	STAFF
	Armine Hassakourians
	Planner
	Cameron Balfour
	Planner
	Roy McQuillin
	Policy Planning Manager
	Rose Magnifico Assistant City Clerk
Task Force on Secondary Suites, 2141 Major	

Task Force on Secondary Suites, 2141 Major Mackenzie Drive, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 1T1 Tel.: (905) 832-2281 www.vaughan.ca