CITY OF VAUGHAN

EXTRACT FROM COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES OF NOVEMBER 19, 2013

Item 4, Report No. 51, of the Committee of the Whole (Working Session), which was adopted without amendment by the Council of the City of Vaughan on November 19, 2013.

4 OTHER MATTERS CONSIDERED BY THE COMMITTEE

4.1 RECESS AND RECONVENE

The Committee of the Whole (Working Session) recessed at 12:32 p.m. and reconvened at 12:56 p.m. with the following members present:

Councillor Sandra Yeung Racco, Chair Hon. Maurizio Bevilacqua, Mayor (1:19 p.m.) Regional Councillor Michael Di Biase (1:16 p.m.) Councillor Marilyn Iafrate Councillor Tony Carella Councillor Rosanna DeFrancesca Councillor Alan Shefman