## **CITY OF VAUGHAN**

## **EXTRACT FROM COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES OF MAY 6, 2014**

Item 10, Report No. 19, of the Committee of the Whole (Closed Session), which was adopted without amendment by the Council of the City of Vaughan on May 6, 2014.

## OTHER MATTERS CONSIDERED BY THE COMMITTEE

## 10.1 RECESS AND RECONVENE

10

The Committee of the Whole (Closed Session) recessed at 12:40 p.m. and reconvened at 4:54 p.m. with the following members present:

Present: Councillor Rosanna DeFrancesca, Chair

Hon. Maurizio Bevilacqua, Mayor Regional Councillor Gino Rosati Regional Councillor Michael Di Biase Regional Councillor Deb Schulte

Councillor Tony Carella Councillor Marilyn Iafrate Councillor Alan Shefman

Councillor Sandra Yeung Racco