CITY OF VAUGHAN

EXTRACT FROM COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES OF APRIL 23, 2013

Item 2, Report No. 13, of the Special Committee of the Whole (Working Session), which was adopted without amendment by the Council of the City of Vaughan on April 23, 2013.

OTHER MATTERS CONSIDERED BY THE COMMITTEE

2.1 <u>RECESS/RECONVENE</u>

2

The Special Committee of the Whole (Working Session) recessed at 12:49 p.m. and reconvened at 1:21 p.m. with the following members present:

Councillor Alan Shefman, Chair Hon. Maurizio Bevilacqua, Mayor Regional Councillor Gino Rosati Regional Councillor Michael Di Biase Regional Councillor Deb Schulte Councillor Tony Carella Councillor Rosanna DeFrancesca Councillor Marilyn Iafrate Councillor Sandra Yeung Racco