## **CITY OF VAUGHAN**

## EXTRACT FROM COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES OF MARCH 19, 2013

Item 4, Report No. 12, of the Committee of the Whole (Working Session), which was adopted without amendment by the Council of the City of Vaughan on March 19, 2013.

## OTHER MATTERS CONSIDERED BY THE COMMITTEE

## 4.1 <u>RECESS/RECONVENE</u>

4

The Committee of the Whole (Working Session) recessed at 12:33 p.m. and reconvened at 1:04 p.m. with the following members present:

Regional Councillor Deb Schulte, Chair Hon. Maurizio Bevilacqua, Mayor Regional Councillor Gino Rosati Councillor Tony Carella Councillor Rosanna DeFrancesca Councillor Marilyn Iafrate Councillor Alan Shefman Councillor Sandra Yeung Racco