CITY OF VAUGHAN

REPORT NO. 7 OF THE

TELECOMMUNICATION FACILITY SITING PROTOCOL TASK FORCE

For consideration by the Committee of the Whole of the City of Vaughan on November 6, 2012

A meeting of the Telecommunication Facility Siting Protocol Task Force was scheduled for Thursday, October 18, 2012, in Committee Room 244; however, a quorum was not reached. A roll call of members present was taken at 7:30 p.m. with the following present:

Present:

Christina Sgro, Chair Tina Catalano Von Chaleunsouk Stephen D'Agostino Mark Goldberg Michelle Vivar

Regrets:

Regional Councillor Deb Schulte, Vice-Chair Mubarak Ahmed Councillor Rosanna DeFrancesca Ann-Marie Colosimo Colin Lavery

Staff:

Farhad Jalilli, Urban Designer (Architect) Grant Uyeyama, Director of Development Planning Daniel Woolfson, Planner, Development Planning John Britto, Assistant City Clerk